## Liverpool Annual League Tournament 2022-23

## Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March 2024 - Venue Broadway Badminton Centre 12 noon

Annual Tournament	Winners 2022-23		Runners- Up 2022-23	
Mens Singles	Josiah Tarbuck		Peter Roberts	
<b>Ladies Singles</b>	NP		NP	
Mens Doubles	Aaron McNulty	Ryan Lee	Kugan Mariappan	Wai Lun Tham
<b>Ladies Doubles</b>	Jenny Ly	Linh Ly	Jess Green	Anna Nolan
<b>Mixed Doubles</b>	Kalish Kalaimani	Vivian Cheng	Alan Dunn	Sue Smith

Veterans				
<b>Ladies Doubles</b>	Julie Murray	Karen Wolfenden	Wendy Ho	Linh Ly
Mens Doubles	Alan Ravenhill	Jay Aung	Richard Hardy	Ian Patterson
Mixed Doubles	Linh Ly	Gary Fang	Kelly Anderson	Jay Aung